my mokkun

Last december 14,2010, mokkun came into my life. It was really a nice gift from God. I have been praying for little mokkun to come in my life. To fulfill my dreams in life.

Mokkun will be my hobby.. I really love taking pictures and mokkun will fulfill my dreams to become a photographer someday 🙂

This is mokkun’s features:

12.2 Megapixel CMOS sensor
Canon’s EOS Integrated Cleaning System
3.5 frames per second
3.0” LCD with Live View shooting
9-point wide-area AF system with f/2.8 cross-type centre point
Picture Style image processing parameters
DIGIC III image processor
Digital Photo Professional RAW processing software1
Compact and Lightweight body
Fully compatible with all Canon EF and EF-S lenses and EX-series Speedlites

So Meet Mokkun … my new dslr from the trusted family brand of canon… EOS 450D 🙂

I am now in the process of studying and playing with mokkun.I may not be good in taking that perfect shot, but I assure you that I put my heart in every image I captured and I offered all my skills to God above.Thank you Lord 🙂

Leave a Reply

