First weekend in KL

As we all know , I have to go to Kuala Lumpur to have a collaboration with the Automation Team there. But I will not tackle here in my blog about the technicalities of my work but instead I will tackle what I did during weekends πŸ™‚

Finally, no work on a saturday and sunday! So I woke up around 10 am and took my breakfast next to the pool in sri tiara πŸ˜› ( what a life!?) Β Then I went upstairs to change my outfit and KL petronas here we go πŸ˜€

So , basically I don’t want to get lost so I asked a cab to take me to petronas tower, it’s around 10-15 Ringgit from Taman Seputeh. So as soon as I hop off the cab, I get mokkun out of the back and let him see what how marvelous the petronas tower is! By the way mokkun is my Canon 450d camera,he’s always with meΒ every timeΒ I travel be it overseas or just a walk on Serendra in Fort Bonifacio Taguig. He’s my ultimate buddy and baby too. So we took some shots of the gorgeous petronas tower.Β 

Then I walk to get to Pavillion Mall and Sephora Mall. One of the finest mall in Kuala Lumpur. What really struck me is the spacious designs in their building and the structural building design specially the sephora πŸ˜€

After all the long walk, I meet with Lottie,Zaltar and their friends to watch a movie in pavillion and that is Transformer II and roll out πŸ™‚Β 

After the movie, we went back again to Petronas tower since it’s getting dark outside and we wanted to take a shot of the Petronas tower . It was really a magnificent view .. Mokkun was indeed happy πŸ™‚

Here are some of the shots that we have :

Thank You Lord for this blessed first week πŸ™‚

Disclaimer ( This happened last July 2-3,2011… Took me a year before I posted this blog.. lazy me )

11 thoughts on “First weekend in KL

Leave a Reply

