My Personal Declaration of Faith

I believe in the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit.

I believe that God is the creator of all things.

I believe that thru Jesus the son of God, I have been redeemed.

I believe that the Holy Spirit guides me and reminds me of God’s promises.

I believe that the bible is the good news and thru it God speak to us.

I believe that our communication to God is thru prayers of which we adore Him,
confessed our sins, thanks giving for everything, and supplication.

I believed that I am called to serve Him and honor him with everything that I have.

I believe that God loves me so much that out of his overflowing love to me, I can love others,
forgive them,serve others,and follow his commands and medidate in his word day and night.

I believe that God is faithful today,yesterday and the future and he will do what He had promised to me.

I declare in Jesus name that I will be baptize in water and I will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.

I believe that my family, loved ones and friends has been saved and redeemed.

I believe that a time will come that I ,my family,loved ones and friends will be singing praises,rejoicing and praying together in Heaven.

Image

God Bless Everyone!

~♣ally♣~

Leave a Reply

