finding every nation in the heart of doha

Before I left Manila , I had a chance to finish the purple book one to one with my vg leader,ate jovy.

We had a chance to wrap up the remaining chapters before I move here in Doha. But after almost 9 months of finding every nation here, I finally had a chance to find every nation here. I was really blessed because, ate jhi one of my mentors in jclg channeled me to every nation qatar thru ate arlene. My number was given to ate arlene and I was able to send her sms thru whatsapp and then she invited me to attend the worship night tuesday night at around 7:30pm. I was really excited to attend the said worship night but I had one problem because my off is 7:30 pm and travel time will be around 30-45 minutes from west bay to our home. Yes you read it, our home, the enq is very near to our house. Imagine that I have been searching for enq and it will be just 2 blocks and 15 minutes away from our flat? See how great our God is! Β So I prayed to God to guide me on how will I will be able to go there and that my work schedule will not hinder me in serving Him and honoring Him.

During this time, I have issues at work and everything is a bit hazy on my work load. But then He revealed to me that He had given this work to me but then I had prioritized my work over the one who gave me my work and that was God. I just hold on to his word:Β 1 Corinthians 1:4-9 that He has given me before I signed the job offer and contract. But then this circumstance in my life will not hinder me in worshiping and honoring Him.

Then came Tuesday, I really don’t know how will I be able to go to enq. But by God’s grace I was able to go there.I meet ate arlene and was able to join the worship night. I was blessed seeing people of same faith worshiping and doing fellowship that time. I was able to meet cha, my new mentor for purple book of which she will register me for the batch 2 of purple book class. (I am excited to blog this one)

I was able to meet people of different walk of life and was able to sing and dance again during Β the worship night.. just Honoring Him and Praising him.. all my worries and doubt and fears have vanished… what an amazing God we have πŸ™‚

So from that moment and forward I have received God’s calling and that is to honor Him and make discipleship thru every nation qatar and after that worship night I attended the friday service held at every nation qatar .

Lord I thank you for giving me this chance to be part of every nation qatar family. I declared in your name that this chance you have given me I will never let it go because I know that you have engraved me in the palm of your hand.

Here’s a sweet treat:

Image

Sweet return to where God wants me to be … Every Nation… to Honor God and Make Discipleship

103 thoughts on “finding every nation in the heart of doha

  1. Hi, I am Ja. I am about to work in qatar soon I just want to know what is the exact address of EN qatar? By the way, I am attending at victory metroeast here in the Philippines. Here’s my email add if u gonna send enq address. jhalyza05@yahoo.com…thank you! Godbless πŸ˜‰

  2. hi, i have a friend who will be in doha to work. can you please send details of EN Doha so we can connect them in vgrup. thanks and God bless

  3. Wow! Thank you so much for this post… been in doha since June just this year. I’ve been looking for Every Nation Qatar. Im attending VCF davao. So blessed to read this…can you email me ENQ address and who should i contact? hanahdagsan@yahoo.com. Thank you very much! Enjoy God! ^_^

    • Hany, I sent you an email asking you for the details. Kindly include your name po. By the way I thank you for appreciating this article. Truly God is the source of my inspiration in spreading his abundant blessing to me and thru this blog.If you could give your contact number, for sure we will contact you. So see you soon in ENQ.

  4. Hi, pls email
    me the details of ENQ location nd time od
    service. my brother will be there this
    dec 1. i want him to continue attending every nation thanks again

  5. Hello! I’m Chik Frias and I’m from Victory Quezon City. I’ll be coming to Doha this Christmas season to visit my parents and I’d really love to bring them to church during my stay there. Can you send me the exact address of ENQ? Here’s my address: butchik7893@yahoo.com. Thank you! πŸ™‚

  6. Hi, I am Pinky and I am about to work in Qatar very soon, Pls help me to find out the exact address of Every Nation there for me to attend every other church activity and sunday worship as well,I am Victory attendy at Victory Ortigas,Philippines, looking forward for your kind reply, here is my email add:pinky_silvano@yahoo.com
    Thank you and God bless EN, Qatar .

  7. Hi, I am Joeffrey can I get also the exact address of ENQ as I am about to work there soon. Kindly, provide me with the complete schedules of Every Nation because I would like to join the group. Honestly, I haven’t visit any victory church worship in the Philippines the last time I went for vacation so I think this is now my chance. Here is my email add: jvdionesa@yahoo.com or jvdionesa@gmail.com. Thank you in advance and God bless

  8. Hi! i’m nero and am just new here in qatar. I’ve been attending victory alabang for almost 8 years and now that i’m here i wanna know where is the ENQ and the sched please. my email address is kaeseyr@hotmail.com. hope to hear from you soon. thanks

  9. Hi sis
    Been looking for En in Doha for a year. Please send the address and schedule for sunday service. Looking forward. God bless.

    • waa you found it haha :))Here I kept some of my “achievement unlocked moment” , “ranting moments”, and best of all using this blog to honor Him πŸ™‚ enjoy.. welcome to my blog.

  10. Hi, I just want to know where is the exact location of Every Nation here in Qatar. I’ve been attending in Victory Ortigas and Katipunan. Thank you! πŸ™‚

  11. Hi Ally, ill be working n doha soon and im planning to connect my self with EN, im currently attending church with VG here in Philippines ill be glad if you could send me information to where i can find the church you can email me at ybaneri_grace@gmail.com. thank you s much God Bless you.

  12. Hi Ms. Ally

    I just want to know where is the exact location of Every Nation here in Qatar and also the service timings.

    Thank you

  13. Hi,

    Good aftenoon,2months pa lang po ako dto sa doha nag hahanap po kasi ako ng christian church. dati po akong nag sisimba sa victory church . san po location nyo? and kelan po services thanks.

    email me pls: yzadanda@yahoo.com

  14. Hi Ally! πŸ™‚ I’m from VCF Philippines and will soon travel to Qatar for work. I am currently searching for EN in Qatar when I bumped in to your blog. It was nice and encouraging! I would like to ask the address of VCF in Qatar? and I would also like to ask how is the religious freedom there? Thank you! Hope you’ll respond. God bless! πŸ™‚

  15. Hello good day. Just want to ask where is VC here in Doha. I’m from Al Nasr. Already 1 month and 16 days here in Doha. Before I’m from Victory Meycauayan. Hoping for your soonest reply. Thank you Ma’am.

  16. Hi. I am working here in Qatar. I justgot here last May 15,2015. Could you please send me the exact addresS of the victory church here in qatar. I used to attend in ortigas and in up/quezon city. My email address is abby_shane118@yahoo.com

      • Hi, I am interested in attending enq. I’ve been here in qatar since may 18, and I feel so miserable without going to church and praising our God. Please email me on how to go there. Im in madinat khalifa south right now. Here’s my email add, vma.cristina@gmail.com

      • Hi cristina, I sent you an email. Please reply back with the details requested. Praying for peace and comfort be upon you and that the Lord above will bless the work of your hands πŸ™‚

  17. Hi Good day!

    Thank you for this blog, I’ve been here in Doha for almost a year and I’ve been looking for the address of ENQ, i tried to search in facebook and google but i didn’t find and just now after searching and searching in the internet i found your blog. Praise God , the timing is perfect, I want to continue my walk with God and to spread his Word. Kindly send me the address and as well as the time of service, here’s my email address josieeugenio1107@yahoo.com. Godbless!

    • I sent you sis an email. Thank God for your comment it reminded me of my sole purpose here πŸ˜‰ See you in one of the service πŸ™‚

  18. Hi I would like to know where is your exact location in Doha and schedule of services since i’m gonna spend my vacation there next week. Thanks

  19. Hi, I am Oliver Cuevas and I am new in Qatar, based on QNC Umm Bab, about 80km away from Doha. Me and my family back in batangas are occassionally attending victory service in Lipa. Full Christian but member of different denomination in batangas city. When I saw the blog and the website that there is a church here I got excited and very eager to know the location of the church. My time in doha is very limited on friday from 3pm to 3pm to 8pm but have to be at the front of Arab Bank or city center before 8pm otherwise I will have to commute and eventually walk about a kilometer to reach the camp. I am planning to take leave on Christmas day attend worship service if EVERY NATION have one on that day. Please let me know and give me some contact number to call so I will be able to know the details. Thank you and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

