August is Over

August is Over!

Finally summer I bid thee my sweetest goodbye.. I still thank you for making me warm till 48 Degrees! 🙂

I guess I’m just excited for the fact that the weather will improved now here in Doha. Tomorrow will be september 1st, I have never been excited in my 6 years of working in different company. Tomorrow will be my 1st year anniversary in the company I have been working. It was a roller coaster ride but I am thanking the Lord almighty for this job which changed my attitude towards work 🙂 But then I also received great news since in our contract we usually have special perks when we reach our 1st year (benefits) !! 🙂

Today I will be counting the days till it reach the day I will meet my family back home… and counting the days to see someone I love dearly next to Abba Father and my biological father… my significant half —> Chito 🙂

~♣ally♣~

 

 

Leave a Reply

