longboard 101

My Victory Group here in Doha decided to have one day of meet up in one of the best park here in doha, the museum of islamic art which was located near the corniche area.

As we are discussing in whats app what we are going to do in the park, they say that they will rent a bike and I just told them I will bring my longboard and somehow teach them the basic.

Before I went to MIA, I bought a pizza in papa john which is just opposite our flat and took a cab going to MIA with my defrieya(penny nickel board). After 30 minutes of waiting for my vg group, we just went to the park and ate the pizza and some foods that my vg group brought.

So after our eating we tried playing around with defrieya, here’s some video shot link for your reference:

Student 1:

Student 2:

Mentor:

Thank You Lord God for providing us the time to meet and bond together.

God Bless Everyone !

~♣ally♣~

Leave a Reply

