jaded and wasted in waiting

I shouldn’t be blogging, but I just have to let go of this…

Waiting is the most frustrating task for me. I really hate it. It doesn’t suit me.

I am usually into the next phase, what’s next … it’s like a person always on the go.

But I’m just tired in waiting and eventually got myself wasted  with what is happening right now..

I’m at the edge of giving up on waiting…

  • immigration
  • career
  • lovelife

Help me God! I’m literally jaded and wasted in waiting… 😦

~♣ally♣~

Leave a Reply

