complains that’s too complicated to comprehend

Yes, I’m ranting with grace !

Well, the much awaited increase came in to our company. But I guess not all employees are illegible.

That being said, I just had the idea when I receive the call from our HR, since she was asking for my statement of account as part of changing my profession since my diploma is computer engineer but the company provided the available visa in our company which is accountant. So as per new policy, the profession in our id should match our diploma. So that’s another story and another answered to the many promises God has in stored for me and still praying for the approval of it.

Now back to the main culprit, well there was no increase in my salary for the reason that a certain complain was reported. When I asked the persons involved all they say is that they didn’t have any complaints or negative feedback. When I asked the person who told me about the feedback,He said they called them directly.

I really felt bad and yesterday I really cried out and even smudge my eye concealer revealing my eye bags in the end.It was really one of the melt downs that I can’t stop from happening. So I cried out to God and somehow asked Him of what had happened. I even told Him, Lord I was and still be faithful in giving my tithes and offerings. You know my heart Lord in terms of finances, You really are my Lord on this area. I have surrender this a very long time ago. I really felt bad that the increase which should be added again in blessing funds, didn’t happen yet.Why was it denied when I have a clean intention, was it really me having the problem in our workplace? or was it a wrongful judgement?

During the evaluation period I was in a vacation in Manila, so there’s no chance I could defend myself. I receive the April evaluation result already but he told me to produce evidence, I tried getting one and following up with some people but they never really had the time to look into it.

So yesterday, while I was still in my crying baby moments, I took up the courage by God’s grace to get one feedback from one I’m supporting, and His working directly with me for the past few months. He sends feedback directly to my HR and even copied me on email. This feedback from customers means a lot to me for they are the one that I am directly in contact.

During my devotional time yesterday, God gave me this word:

Jeremiah 15:11

The Lord said,
“Surely I will deliver you for a good purpose;
surely I will make your enemies plead with you
in times of disaster and times of distress.

Isn’t God so sweet, that when He knows what they had done is wrong towards His daughter, he will give you this promise. So I claimed and hold on dearly to His word.

Jeremiah 15:20-21


I will make you a wall to this people,
a fortified wall of bronze;
they will fight against you
but will not overcome you,
for I am with you
to rescue and save you,”
declares the Lord.
“I will save you from the hands of the wicked
and deliver you from the grasp of the cruel.”

The promises I have is a sign that the battle is not mine but His! This happened so that His name will be glorified.

Right now, I am scared if I will step out and gather the feedback, I admit I am not perfect but I am doing my job not to get praise from people around me but working for Him.

But God impressed to me yesterday, the time I asked for the increment after my regularization. I boldly step out in faith that time and had the increment given to me and I know that God is really orchestrating people and even though I don’t excel that much on my previous task before they transferred me here, it was really God working on my end.

So I’m gathering all the boldness and grace as He who promise is a promise keeper.

Early this morning, I saw a post :

2 Timothy 1:7
For the Spirit God gave us does not make us timid, but gives us power, love and self-discipline.

Yesterday during the prayer meeting and meet up God send me few people to tell me to be bold and courageous just like Joshua.

I will let you know what will happen because right now I just sent email to some people here. I guess I will leave it up to Him and keep on praying and have expectant heart that He will restore what was lost 🙂

To God be the Glory!

~♣ally♣~

2 thoughts on “complains that’s too complicated to comprehend

  1. Pingback: IM-possible issues being investigated | engineered by God

  2. Pingback: hanging by a mail | engineered by God

Leave a Reply

