IM-possible issues being investigated

This is a sequel to my previous post

complains that’s too complicated to comprehend

For the past few days I have attended the Mid year Prayer and Fasting 2015 here in ENQ. But this will be a separate post. For now I’ll be posting one of God’s way of saying,Hey Ally I got you covered.

So here it goes:

After sending some emails and distributing some forms for my evaluations, I finally got all the needed feedback  to back up my inquiry for the said evaluations and performance review.

When I am asking them to send me feedback I was asking God for wisdom,guidance,truthful feedback. I asked them in humility, God knows my heart that I am really shy in asking for feed back.The first feedback I received was really positive feedback, after few days the feedback that really touched my heart was the feedback from one of seniors that I am currently working, that moment it got me really teary eyed. Indeed if you don’t ask boldly, you will not receive it. After waiting for how many days, I made a survey form for my job. It’s a bit easier than constructing an email.So after printing it , I was really hesitant in giving it to me. So I seek the Lord and told him, I’m scared, what if they reject me? what if they say I am not good in supporting them? what if… Then I was  reading the following verses:

Do not be afraid of them, for I am with you and will rescue you,” declares the Lord.– Jeremiah 1:8

This verse has been posted on my fb acccount on June 27 2011, June 27 2012 and June 27 2015 in utmost.org. The Lord is so sweet to remind me of these verses that has been with me during the very first part of my walk with Him.

One night the Lord spoke to Paul in a vision: “Do not be afraid; keep on speaking, do not be silent. For I am with you, and no one is going to attack and harm you, because I have many people in this city.” – Acts 18:9-10

I was reading this as, one of my daily devotions, I was like Ally, obedience brings blessings.

I still didn’t give it not until I prayed for it and asked to be cover in prayer with my prayer buddies(Cha,coeli,cherry,sandy and ate jan) here in Doha.

After that I boldly gave the feedback forms and they even told me when do you need these. I told them if it’s possible today so I scan it. They said, sure. After giving the feedback forms, I was really in peace. This is a common sign when you know that you are doing something that is align to His will.

When I got the feedback form they were all positive results. I thank the Lord above for bringing people like them. After a couple of days, I received feedback from one of the person that is in charge of the most people I worked with, in the email he praised my effort and work. He even told me that there were no complains on the way I work with them.

Yesterday, I woke up to these verse:

For the Spirit God gave us does not make us timid, but gives us power, love and self-discipline- 2 Timothy 1:7

He reminded me of these verses again, the day I received the news on complains about me. I was again the coward ally. But God has really a unique way of reminding me and so I declared all the verses He gave me and act in faith that He who promise is faithful. So I prayed and even asked some of my prayer buddies to pray for me.

I composed the email, but was hesitant to send it. So I ask one of my prayer buddy coeli, and she gave a lending hand to correct my email.She even prayed with me together with cherry, ate jan and sandy. They are actually encouraging me and declaring God’s promises to me. What I can’t put in words in my email, coeli put it in words for me. Truly she has a gift for it and thank God for her.

So we sent the first inquiry, then after few minutes we receive email reply from them telling me the reason was for the not so good feedback as well as performance.So I started again replying and attached all the emails and feedback that I have gathered.Coeli edited it for me again and made it actually more comprehensive.So when I sent it again,I just surrender to God, in my prayer I just obeyed you father God. What ever the answer or reply I surrender it to you and hit sent.

Up until now I still have no reply email from them. Now the I just obeyed Him.

Backreading this post, I saw several pray and ask prayer. It was the first and last move that I had made prior to seeking and inquiring of the Lord. Yes, I do ask Him first before I do something. Why? Because I am relying on Him in everything I am doing. It is also an act of worship and total surrender to Him that apart from Him I am nothing.

That’s it, what ever happens I know God is with me and the battle is the Lords! I know impossible issue that’s being investigated becomes I’M POSSIBLE with GOD

To God be the glory!

One thought on “IM-possible issues being investigated

  1. Pingback: hanging by a mail | engineered by God

Leave a Reply

